Haru Hernandez

« Back to Character Bio

Displaying 25 of 39 mission posts

 1 2 > 

Title Mission
Adding to the Family
on Sunday, 10 July 2022 - 7:28pm
Operation: My Unfair Lady View Post
Something's Not Right - Part II
on Thursday, 19 May 2022 - 11:42am
Shore Leave View Post
Something's Not Right - Part I
on Wednesday, 18 May 2022 - 8:21pm
Shore Leave View Post
Security Drills
on Thursday, 3 February 2022 - 9:01pm
Operation: Crimson Kaleidoscope View Post
Part II-- Murder Mystery Night
on Monday, 13 December 2021 - 4:54am
Operation: Mirror of Madness View Post
Hard Sell
on Sunday, 12 December 2021 - 5:53pm
Operation: Mirror of Madness View Post
Part I -- Murder Mystery Night
on Wednesday, 27 October 2021 - 8:29pm
Operation: Mirror of Madness View Post
Not Much of a Honeymoon
on Tuesday, 26 October 2021 - 7:25pm
Operation: Mirror of Madness View Post
Recalling the Crew
on Tuesday, 26 October 2021 - 7:19pm
Operation: Mirror of Madness View Post
Investigating the XO
on Tuesday, 19 October 2021 - 6:24am
Operation: Mirror of Madness View Post
Wedding Post - Part I
on Tuesday, 5 October 2021 - 6:06pm
Operation: Lazarus View Post
Wisdom of Motherhood
on Sunday, 5 September 2021 - 12:04pm
Operation: Lazarus View Post
Wedding Woe Part II
on Sunday, 25 July 2021 - 10:26am
Operation: Lazarus View Post
Swan Song | Part I
on Monday, 28 June 2021 - 11:24am
Operation: Neu Reich View Post
Preparations - Bonded Once More
on Saturday, 12 June 2021 - 12:17pm
Operation: Neu Reich View Post
Plak Tow
on Wednesday, 9 June 2021 - 6:12pm
Operation: Neu Reich View Post
The Next Steps
on Saturday, 29 May 2021 - 6:08pm
Operation: Neu Reich View Post
Phaser Range
on Saturday, 15 May 2021 - 11:02am
Operation: Neu Reich View Post
Midnight Conversations -- Part II
on Thursday, 13 May 2021 - 11:13am
Operation: Neu Reich View Post
Check-up on a Friend
on Wednesday, 5 May 2021 - 11:39am
Operation: Neu Reich View Post
One Small Step...
on Friday, 16 April 2021 - 9:36pm
Operation: Peace or P'Jem View Post
Blue Wave (Part I)
on Friday, 16 April 2021 - 9:35pm
Operation: Peace or P'Jem View Post
Planning
on Thursday, 15 April 2021 - 4:32pm
Operation: Peace or P'Jem View Post
Part 2: Dressed Down for Dinner
on Thursday, 15 April 2021 - 7:20am
Operation: Peace or P'Jem View Post
Part 1: Dressed Down for Dinner
on Wednesday, 14 April 2021 - 6:04pm
Operation: Peace or P'Jem View Post

 1 2 >